Skip Navigation Website Accessibility


Welcome To
Greenwood County, Kansas

GREENWOOD COUNTY POLLING PLACES - Open 7 am to 7pm Election Day

Matt Samuels Community Building 
  • Eureka Ward 1
  • Eureka Ward 2
  • Eureka Ward 3
  • Bachelor Township
  • Eureka Township
  • Fall River Township
  • Otter Creek Township
  • Pleasant Grove Township
  • Quincy Township
  • Salem Township
  • South Salem Township
  • Spring Creek Township

  • Janesville Township
  • Lane Township  
  • Madison Township
  • Shell Rock Township

  • Salt Springs Township
  • Twin Grove Township

Greenwood County Election Office

Clerk/Election: Kathy Robison
         Deputy Clerk/Deann McCaffree
       Election Clerk:Dianne Boles

        311 N. Main, Ste. 3, Eureka, KS 67045
        Phone: 620-583-8121
        Fax: 620-583-8124

Rules concerning voter registration applications submitted without proof of citizenship

This notice covers persons who have applied to vote and have not yet provided proof of citizenship. Due to recent court rulings, if you have applied to register to vote at a Kansas Division of Motor Vehicles office or if you have applied to register to vote using the "Federal Form" voter registration application (as opposed to the standard 'state form') and have not yet provided proof of citizenship, you are registered to vote unless you receive official notice stating otherwise. Your name will appear on the poll book for your voting location and you will be given a standard ballot. There is nothing further you need to provide unless and until you receive further notice. If you have questions concerning your eligibility or this notice, you may contact your local county election office or the Secretary of State's office at (800) 262-8683

General Election Notice


Election Audit