Meetings of the Greenwood County Commission are held at 9:00am every Monday.                          

To get your item of business on the Meeting Agenda please call the Greenwood County Clerk's office @ (620)583-8121    
             1st District - Roy Ballard (620)437-6320 -Vice Chairman

             2nd District - Chuck Spradlin (620)344-2631 -Member

             3rd District - Ben Fox (620)583-3837 -Chairman
             4th District - Robert Joe Morgan (620)705-9940 -Member
             5th District - Paul Hodge- (620)583-2698 -Member